jump to navigation

Last Sunday For Yarn Sales July 29, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

We have come to the final Backyard Yarn Sale for the year. I have put some really beautiful yarns in this last time from my “too nice to use” skeins: hand tied beads, ribbon leaves, and cherries on hanks. Some hand spun angora, felting wools and others. It has been fun discovering for myself what I have in my huge stash and I was able to downsize my storage space, so thanks to everyone for that feat. Bring your bags and project lists to get all the yarn you want and need – until next year when I can hopefully replenish my courage enough to give up more of my gorgeous yarns to do this again.

Time: 9am to 3pm
When: Sunday, July 30th
Where: Del Aire, Hawthorne, CA.
Follow signs at La Cienega, El Segundo, Aviation or 120th

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

