jump to navigation

Mermaid Tail Cardigan and Shawl – New Pattern Coming Soon July 4, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am getting these down on paper and working out all the details.  This is done on a Bulky machine because I am using worsted weight (#4) yarns.   Here is the Mermaid Tail Shawl done with JoAnn’s Buttercream Rainbow Boucle (1 Skein)

Mermaid Tale Shawl

 

For the cardigan, I have 4 sizes: Baby, Child, Adult Sm-Med and Adult Lg-XLg.  Also 2 versions: Long Sleeves or Ruffled Sleeves. I have played around enough on them , so I will go into the Post-Production phase and publish the pattern.  It should be available on Etsy in a week.

I am using readily available light worsted weight yarns from Red Heart,  Loops and Threads and Lion Brand which you can get at Michael’s or JoAnn’s or online.  The variegated yarns have an interesting effect.

Comments»

1. Mary Still - July 5, 2017

Oh, I can’t wait. Pattern soon I hope!


Leave a Reply

