jump to navigation

Yarn Sales Continue, July 2, Del Aire, CA June 30, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I continue to downsize my storage space and am pulling out some beautiful items to add to my sale on Sunday. I have also made some nice Designer Yarn Cakes for you. I am going to be open 9-3, follow the signs to the corner of 122nd and Isis. As always, I have yarn for $3/lb, Designer Yarn Cakes for $5 each and special skein yarns (novelty boa, chenille, eyelash, sparkly) for $2/skein. Gorgeous new pillows in lots of designs will be only $10 for large and $5 for small embroidered ones. Several are sets, only $15 each.

When: Sunday, July 2
Where: Del Aire, corner of Isis and 122nd
What: Downsizing Storage Space

Comments»

1. Valery R - July 1, 2017

Do you have any Jazzy yarn for your new project by chance? I have that awesome pattern ready to knit. Or something for it? That would be fun. I can’t wait. Thank you.

myblueheavenknits - July 1, 2017

I have spun up some yarn that will work. We will find something that you will like.

Valery R - July 1, 2017

I’m in San Diego and I want to visit but I don’t have the time. Can I pay for shipping costs? I work full time and have time constraints and my buddies are busy too at the fair this weekend. Darn.

2. myblueheavenknits - July 1, 2017

Oh, Valery! You actually need to come and see all of this yarn and choose colors, textures, etc. I tried to send stuff before and it was a complete disaster, so I don’t do shipping. Hopefully you have a stash of yarn that has a slubbed boucle to do the pattern. I give you pictures of ones that work, but cotton/rayon blends are best.


Leave a Reply

