jump to navigation

Yarn Sale Tomorrow, Sunday, 28 May May 27, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

Come by and see some new yarns that will inspire you to do some summer knitting.  I, myself, am working on a new design called “Arachne’s Web”.  See my prior post on that one.  I am happy with the first version (the Hot Pink one).  Now I want to explore what else I can do with the design for other versions.  I know that when my customers buy my patterns, they want more than one style they can knit from the one basic design, so I want to dive in and create more versions, such as a longer one, one with sleeves, etc.

OK, so back to tomorrow.  I will be bringing in more cones and lots more skeins, so if you need some novelty yarns or yarns to mix up, I should have plenty to see.  I have pulled out some mixers to spin up more Designer Skeins too.  You know you want them!

Hours: 9am-3pm

Prices: $3/lb for regular yarns, $2/skein for special skeins, $5/cake for Designer Mixes

In Hawthorne, CA< really our tract is called Del Aire

Follow signs when you get close to the cross-streets of El Segundo, Aviation or La Cienega.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

