jump to navigation

“Arachne’s Web” Top May 26, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

A new interesting design to be worn over a tank or camisole top. Done on a Brother Bulky knitting machine using thick and thin yarn. I saw the woven portion on Pinterest and thought I could do that on a machine. I knit the front and back yesterday (attempt #1) and hated it. So, overnight, I slept on it and woke up energized to try it again to correct all my mistakes. I unraveled what I knit yesterday and re-knit and now I like it. If I get some good feedback on it, maybe I will write the pattern and put it up on my Etsy site. What do you think?

Comments»

1. barbara vargas - May 31, 2017

Hi Linda! love that new web top! Cant wait to see the pattern on etsy.
Barbara V


Leave a Reply

