jump to navigation

Yarn Sales< Next 7 Sundays May 20, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I will have my outside yarn sale tomorrow and for the next 7 Sundays.  You can bring yourself and as many friends as you want.  I am putting out a lot of skein yarns and I have spun up some really beautiful Designer Cakes in brilliant colors – reds, teals, aqua blues.  Maybe I should call them Designer Cake Mixes because I do spin up 3-6 different yarns to make them.  I did a sample shawl with two cakes so you can see how the yarn makes up.  Such a bargain at $5 per Cake.

I have added to the cone yarn bins and of course the skeins.  I will have FABRIC also. Plus, if you only need a little, I have stuffed a lot of balls together for $1 project bags.

My Shawl Gone Wild kits are a sensation – luscious, high-end yarns to create your own for only $25, plus I give you a free pattern that you can use many times more.

Times tomorrow: 9am-3pm

Follow the signs to the corner of Isis and 122nd St. in Hawthorne CA.  Enter through the back gate next to the garage.

Wear a hat, sun screen, a cool drink and bring BAGS!  I take cash, check or any debit/credit card.

EyelashDesigner Cakes

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

