jump to navigation

Yarn Sales Continue 7 May May 6, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

This announcement is for Southern Californians only!  Sorry the rest of the world!!

I am continuing to thin my huge stash out, bag by bag (yes, these are 100 gallon bags).  I have just added a huge selection of eyelash, metallics and more Designer Cakes that has kept my yarn twister busy this week.

But being unpredictable Mother Nature, she is not going to be nice to me this week as the weather forecast says “Rain” for Sunday. Never fear though, I have moved my Yarn Sale inside my house. There was a will, so I make a way.  As always, I will be open on Sunday from 9-3, but come in through the front door this time. I have some nice eyelash and metallic yarns (gold, silver) for your consideration, plus some NEW Designer Cakes in Black & Metallic, corals, purples and lavenders, reds, some with metallic and some with eyelash, and beautiful TEALS and sky blues (OK, I am keeping some for myself!) – the possibilities are endless. But space is limited in the house, so no fabric this week. I did put together some exquisite shawl kits for $25 with high-end yarns. Come and see them!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

