jump to navigation

Yarn Sales To Begin Again April 13, 2017

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

After a year of hiatus, I am back and ready to get into the swing of my summer yarn sales.  I know there are those of you out there waiting for them, so here are my dates:

April       23, 30

May          7, 21, 28

June         4, 11, 18, 25

July          2, 9, 23, 30

These are all Sundays and times are 9am to 3pm.  (I wont be open for May 14 which is Mother’s Day or July 16 where we have tickets to see the Classic West concert at Dodger Stadium.)

As always, bring your friends and come early for the best choices.  I will bring out new yarns every week from my huge stash.

storage

Those are one-hundred gallon clear heavy plastic bags, and yet, this photo was taken when I had emptied out one-half of my yarn.  I admit to over-buying yarn and love every bit, but I must make some hard choices now.  As a result of me keeping such a large stash, I will have those fabulous yarns that have been discontinued, and probably in many colors or colorways.

As usual, I will pass this yarn to you for only $3 per pound.  I will also have my designer cakes for $5 each (lots of yardage on these), and novelty skeins for $2 each (metallic, eyelash, flag, etc.)  If you will notice, there is not that much available in novelty yarns in the stores right now, but I have them.  Shop my sales first.  I know you will be awed by the sheer volume of my inventory.

Also, after a lot of debating with myself over my huge fabric stash, I have decided that I will also let my fabric go (sigh) –  $2 per yard on these.

Plus, I will have my usual “Inventory Reduction” closeout rack of items that I no longer make for craft shows at an incredible discount for you.

See you there!

Comments»

1. Pamela Solig - April 13, 2017

No address?

2. myblueheavenknits - April 13, 2017

Corner of 122nd St and Isis in Hawthorne, Ca. I will have big signs out to show the way. It will all be in my backyard through the back gate (enter on Isis side, next to my garage/studio).


Leave a Reply

