jump to navigation

Christmas Faire @ Piecemaker’s December 2, 2015

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I will be at the Piecemaker’s Christmas Craft Faire this Saturday, 9am to 4pm. I will be in Space #83 and will be offering you an Inventory Clearance Sale. Buy One, Get Another For 50% off marked price. Get one for a gift and one for yourself!

Who: Piecemaker’s
What: Christmas Show
Where: 1720 Adams Avenue, Costa Mesa
(cross streets are Harbor and Adams)
When: Saturday, 5 Dec, 2015
Why: To get your Christmas gift list knocked out!

Comments»

1. Zibby Evans - December 3, 2015

Will your things be listed online?

myblueheavenknits - December 3, 2015

Hi – cute name, Zibby! I know that people love to try on my items and so it is much better to see them in person to feel the goodness and test the drape. I usually sell only at the Craft Fairs that I advertise here where I will be, but I am open to talking with you. Do you have something specific in mind that you have seen? I could do a special sale for you on my Etsy site, and there will be shipping involved. Please contact me if you are interested.

Linda


Leave a Reply

