jump to navigation

New Upcycled Shawlettes with Bows November 20, 2015

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I just created some beautiful Shawlettes with Bows! I will be bringing them to the Torrance Crafter’s Fall Faire this Saturday and Sunday. One Of A Kind as usual. I held my breath and cut up some scrumptious Cashmere and Angora Rabbit sweaters that I have collected. Then, got to work on my serger and sewing machine to finish them up. I am sacrificing some beautiful sweaters, so come and try them on – you wont be disappointed! Show is at the Torrance Civic Center and I am in the Toyota Meeting Hall, Space #M26.  Show times are 9am – 4pm, Saturday and Sunday, 21-22 Nov.  Cross-Streets are Madrona and Torrance Blvd. in Torrance, CA.  See you there!

Bow Shawlette CreamCableBow Shawlette MardiGras

Comments»

1. Mary Still - November 20, 2015

OH, fabulous, just fabulous! Such a beautiful re-use of the sweaters! They will fly to new homes at the show!

myblueheavenknits - November 21, 2015

Thanks, Mary!


Leave a Reply

