jump to navigation

Seminar Wrap-Up From Last Weekend In San Diego June 14, 2014

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I had a great seminar with the Machine Knitting Guild of San Diego last weekend. Here’s a photo of me demonstrating my vortex knot on the Twisty Shawl which was one of the items I had on my lesson plan in the “Twisty Things” category. Also in that lesson was the Twisty Tote, the Twisty Fringe and a Twisted Mobius Cowl. What could be better than two whole days with the MKGSD attendees and Norman Koshak from Newton’s Knits who had all kinds of wonderful new yarns for our stashes? Sheer nirvana!!

vortex knot demo Jun14

 

Comments»

1. Valery Roberts - June 14, 2014

I had a great time and learned a lot! What a great weekend! I can’t wait to see what you come up with next. My Twisty Loop Shawl is just beautiful. Instructions are awesome and easy to work with.
Thanks so much for all you do.
Valery Roberts


Leave a Reply

