jump to navigation

Amanda Lillie Hat – Too Cute! February 26, 2014

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I did some of these for our upcoming Spring Faire on Saturday, 22 March at the Torrance Recreation Center, cross streets are Torrance Blvd and Madrona (or Prairie).  I am also working on my items for the Spring Fashion Show for the Palos Verdes Art Center – The Artist’s Studio production which will be 3 May.  The items I am knitting for that show are one-of-a-kind and simply gorgeous.  ImageCome out an support local artist’s trying to make a living in this economy!

Comments»

1. Kredyty - May 1, 2014

Witam, ciekawy post. Czekam na więcej i pozdrawiam pisarza.

🙂

myblueheavenknits - May 1, 2014

Dziękuję bardzo! Mam wielki pokaz mody wymyślanie to sobota, więc będę po kilka zdjęć, więc każdy może zobaczyć, co ja pracuję teraz. Tak, użyłem Google Translate napisać odpowiedź do Ciebie, ale mam nadzieję, że dokonaliśmy właściwego tłumaczenia. Niezwykłe urządzenie!

Now for the English version….Thank you so much! I have a big fashion show coming up this Saturday, so I will post some pictures so everyone can see what I am working on now. Yes, I used Google Translate to write this response to you, but I hope they made the correct translation. Remarkable device!!


Leave a Reply

