jump to navigation

Tidal Wave Published In March/April 2014 News & Views January 24, 2014

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

More good news!  My Tidal Wave jacket has appeared in the County Knitting Of Maine (CKOM) March/April 2014 issue.  I just got my copy and there are some really nice patterns in there to try.  If you would like to subscribe to the only American based machine knitting magazine, you can go on their website and sign up.  I think they might even send you the current issue with my pattern if you request it. The exact detail of the issue is “Volume 8, Issue #4”.  Here’s the website:  “http://www.countryknittingofmaine.com”.

I pulled my Tidal Wave out of my closet and took this picture for you today.

Image

 

 

I have sent in my pattern for their next issue.  It is a real cutie!!  Yes, and it is the Cutie-Pie Top, perfect for some cool Spring weather:

Image

Now that I have finished that one, I am off to the studio to work on more patterns.  Stay Tuned!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

