jump to navigation

New Patterns on Etsy.com/shop/LindasCrafts April 15, 2011

Posted by myblueheavenknits in Uncategorized.
trackback

Whew!!  Sometimes I just need to hit the PAUSE Button on me.  I have been working on nine new patterns – my latest crop of new ideas that came together all at once.  I have also been preparing for Newton’s Knits Spring Fling Seminar 29-30 Apr and 1 May.  I have been a little stressed out that the pictures I sent in for my Class Descriptions a week ago still have not been added to the list – like I need more stress right now.  But I did get all the samples done to show off at the Fashion Show on Saturday morning, 30 April, at the Seminar.  Multiple sizes, multiple yarns, multiple colors – I am telling myself that it was a little too much.

Anyway, I have finished five of the nine new patterns and have loaded them onto Etsy.com/shop/LindasCrafts.  Anyone wanting to get a jump on them before the seminar can get them.  I am also on the final stages of the Infinity Capes and Scalloped Trimmed Tank Top.  In the back of those, the Superhero/Princess Capes/Little Red Riding Hood and a nice Thread Lace Pullover (two sizes).  I might decide the better thing to do is hold off on getting the last two done, just to get a little rest.   Here are some pics of the completed ones:

Ear-Flaps and Animal Hats

 

Harmony Jacket

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ripple Top

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lace Bags

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lace Scarves

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

